Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sadaf Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sadaf Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessemcgough 16 days ago

Barg

Amazing food. Ordered takeout for a party. There were no leftovers. The flavors were incredible, portions large, and they put together in large pans for ease of buffet serving. Will be ordering again soon!

Lesli 25 days ago

Barg

We had many dishes and were thrilled with every single one. In addition to amazing food the service was impeccable. We can't wait to get back!! Thank you to all

Ali about 1 month ago

Chicken Barg

It was great!

R about 2 months ago

Chicken Koobideh

I have been going to Sadaf since they opened, and their chicken koobideh is always my favorite! Of course we also get the cucumber yogurt dip, eggplant delight, and the hummus. My husband and I eat there at least once a week. If you haven't tried it, definitely give them a shot, its the best Persian food in Conejo Valley in my opinion.

Queensize2018 about 2 months ago

Albaloo Polo

SO, SO GOOD! This rice is absolutely divine.

Lesli 19 days ago

Albaloo Polo

Absolutely incredible flavors, perfectly seasoned and the quality of ingredients is out of this world. Love this place and can't wait to come back.

Sam 30 days ago

2 Mixed Rice

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! TO DIE FOR ❤❤❤❤

Alenoosh about 2 months ago

Koobideh Combination

Delicious!!!! Very tasty and juicy.

Queensize2018 about 2 months ago

Hummus

This is a very smooth Hummus, served with a couple pieces of cucumber and a wedgr of tomato. I really enjoyed it, and definitely recommend.

Queensize2018 about 2 months ago

Koobideh Combination

The Koobideh was made very well, and had good flavor. I upgraded my side to Albaloo Polo. I definitely recommend. So tasty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA