Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sadaf Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sadaf Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alenoosh 7 days ago

Koobideh Combination

Delicious!!!! Very tasty and juicy.

Queensize2018 18 days ago

Hummus

This is a very smooth Hummus, served with a couple pieces of cucumber and a wedgr of tomato. I really enjoyed it, and definitely recommend.

Queensize2018 18 days ago

Koobideh Combination

The Koobideh was made very well, and had good flavor. I upgraded my side to Albaloo Polo. I definitely recommend. So tasty!

Pedraumhallaji 29 days ago

Ghormeh Sabzi

Best ghormeh sabzi I've ever had hands down!! Thank you sadaf, you guys are the best.

Donna about 1 month ago

Veggie Gheimeh Bademjan

A small side of this was given to us in error. Turned out to be a good thing, because we definitely enjoyed it and would order it again. It is a very healthy and flavorful stew. It is a much lighter stew and we were not disappointed with the experience.

R 16 days ago

Chicken Koobideh

I have been going to Sadaf since they opened, and their chicken koobideh is always my favorite! Of course we also get the cucumber yogurt dip, eggplant delight, and the hummus. My husband and I eat there at least once a week. If you haven't tried it, definitely give them a shot, its the best Persian food in Conejo Valley in my opinion.

Queensize2018 18 days ago

Albaloo Polo

SO, SO GOOD! This rice is absolutely divine.

Samar 29 days ago

Albaloo Polo

Best albaloo I've had...reminded me of just how my grandma used to make it for us as kids. We drive down from Santa Barbara to pick up food from Thousand Oaks and it's completely worth it!

Stephanieparis6 about 1 month ago

Beef Koobideh

Amazing beef koobideh! The juiciest and most flavorful I've ever had (and I've had plenty). Can't wait to come back and try more things. Would also consider them to cater my next event.

Donna about 1 month ago

Hummus

This is a large portion of freshly made hummus. It is a simple preparation of delicate flavors that blend perfectly. It was served with the light bread. We enjoyed our leftover portion with raw vegetables. A very healthy option. On a separate note, I must note that the customer service exceeds expectations - very personable too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA